Thank you to everyone who voted for the UK-BRC representatives.

We are delighted to announce that the new representatives are Lars Ostergaard (John Innes Centre) and Graham Teakle (University of Warwick).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>